#### <u>COURT-I</u>

### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### APPEAL NO. 143 OF 2017 & IA NO. 22 OF 2018 AND APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 & IA NO. 79 OF 2018

## Dated : 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member					
In the matter of: APPEAL NO. 143 OF 2017 & IA NO. 22 OF 2018					
Jindal Power Ltd. Vs.	•		Appellant(s)		
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		•••	Respondent(s)		
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw				
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R	R-1			
	Mr. Abhinav Goyal Mr. Pallav Mongia for R-2 to	• R-4	4		
	Mr. Ravin Dubey for R-11				
In the matter of: APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2018 & IA NO. 79 OF 2018					

Jindal Power Ltd. Vs. Control Electricity Pogulatory	Con	mission 8 Ore		Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.		••••	Kespondeni(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Ms. Divya Chaturvedi Mr. Saransh Shaw		
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Ashish Anand barnard Mr. Paramhans for R-8		
		Mr. Abhinav Goyal Mr. Pallav Mongia for R-12	2 to R	2-14

# <u>ORDER</u>

List these matters for hearing on 17.12.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

mk/mkj